Benjamin Basnet

Employment Services Specialist
Bbasnet@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 239

 

Chantal Mucyo

ILS Specialist
Cmucyo@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 258

 

Chau Ly

ILS Specialist
Cly@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 250
 

Colleen Watts

Employment Services Manager

Cwatts@worldrelief.org

(404) 294-4352 Ext: 233

 

Danka Alagic

Senior Finance Specialist
Dalagic@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 251

 

David Redd

Senior Resettlement Specialist
Dredd@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 226

 

Esther Basnet

Resettlement Manager
Ebasnet@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 255

 

John Arnold

Program Director
Jarnold@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 225
 

Joshua Sieweke

Atlanta Office Director
Jsieweke@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 248

 

Mary Baxter

Resettlement Specialist
Mbaxter@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 244

 

Richard Crotteau

ILS Manager
Rcrotteau@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 243

 

Sarah Burke

Volunteer Specialist
Sburke@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 224

 

Sarah White

Volunteer Specialist
Swhite@worldrelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 241

 

Sue Chovanec

Business Operations Specialist
Schovanec@worldelief.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 221