Benjamin Basnet

Employment Services Specialist
Bbasnet@wr.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 239

 

Chantal Mucyo

ILS Specialist
Cmucyo@wr.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 258

 

Chau Ly

ILS Specialist
Cly@wr.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 250
 

David Redd

Senior Resettlement Specialist
Dredd@wr.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 226

 

John Arnold

Program Director
Jarnold@wr.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 225

 

Joshua Sieweke

Atlanta Office Director
Jsieweke@wr.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 248

 

Mary Baxter

Resettlement Specialist
Mbaxter@wr.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 244

 

Sarah Burke

Volunteer Specialist
Sburke@wr.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 224

 

Sarah White

Volunteer Specialist
Swhite@wr.org
(404) 294-4352 Ext: 241